Parish representatives serve as the local point of contact for information related to Cursillo. For more details view the job description for Parish Representatives.

We have been working to update our information. Here is the latest list of Parish Reps and we will continue to update it as information becomes available.

Cursillo Parish Representatives

Church Parish Representative
Christ Church Ashton Henry Troup
Christ Church Aylmer Lyse Morin
Christ Church Bell’s Corners Sharron Hamilton & Colleen Mayo-Pankhurst
Parish of the Epiphany Gerry Green
Christ Church Seaway Nicole Cayer
City View United Church Harry Bender
Emmanuel, Arnprior vacant
Trinity, Cornwall vacant
Good Shepherd Wakefield Kristin Strube
Parish of Hawkesbury/L’Orignal vacant
Parish of Maberly/Lanark Joan Fleming
St. George’s Clayton Kathryn Giles
St. Helen’s Orleans Bev Hatt
Parish of Huntley John Cook
St. James, Morrisburg Jack Barkley
St. James, Perth Ruth Soucy
St. John the Baptist, Iroquois Arlene Armstrong
Good Shepherd/Barrhaven Andrew Gibb
St. John the Evangelist Lancaster Marion Bebbington
St. John the Evangelist, Ottawa John Mallett
Parish of March Mike Bryan
St. John’s Smiths Falls Patricia Warren
Parish of Vankleek Hill Wayne Bichard
St. Mark’s Ottawa Janis & Michael Perkin
St. Michael & All Angels Maxville Eva Bodo
St. Paul’s, Kanata Lorna Brule
St. Paul’s Shawville Bernie More
St. Paul’s Almonte David McCreery & Debbie McQuinn
St. Richard’s, Nepean Pat McCourt
St. Thomas the Apostle Ottawa Richard Cherry
St. Thomas Stittsville Bonnie McNally
Holy Trinity, Merrickville David Piercey
Parish of Fitzroy Harbour Jim Wilson
Julian of Norwich Anna Hislop