The administration of the OACM is the responsibility of the Secretariat, a committee of lay people and clergy whose names are listed below. A network of parish representatives carries out the work of the Movement locally. If you have questions about anything pertaining to Cursillo, please feel free to contact any member of your Secretariat using the Contact Form below.

Lay Director – Wendy FitzPatrick

Assistant Lay Director – David McCreery

Lay Director Advisor – Jim Wilson

Bishop’s Advisor – Ryan Boivin

Spiritual Director – Rev Dr. Anne Quick

Pre-Cursillo Coordinator  – Andrew Gibb

Weekend Coordinator – Richard Cherry

Fourth Day Coordinator – Gloria Wilson

Communications Coordinator/Rainbow Newsletter – Nicole Cayer
(Please email submissions to

Leader’s School / Servant Community Coordinator – Colleen Mayo-Pankhurst

Secretary – Janet Connor

Treasurer – Murray Hatt

Palanca – Ruth Speer

Musica – Graham Jacques

Canadian Anglican Cursillo Secretariat, Ontario Representative – Bev Hatt